Aeroxon International

With strong regional distribution partners.

Aeroxon Insect Control GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 35
71332 Waiblingen
Germany

Phone0 71 51/17 15 - 5
Fax0 71 51/17 15 - 30
E-Mailinfo@aeroxon.de
Webwww.aeroxon.de

Friedrich Kaiser GmbH
Scheffelststraße 12
6900 Bregenz
Austria

Phone+43 55 7442 07 30
Fax+43 55 7442 07 344
E-Mailinfo@aeroxon.at
Webwww.aeroxon.at

A. Ziegler AG
Rengglochstr. 38
6012 Obernau
Switzerland

Phone+41 43 466 10 00
Fax+41 43 466 10 09
E-Mailcontact@zieglerchem.ch
Webwww.zieglerchem.ch

Bio Services International
Jagershoek 13
8570 Vichte
Belgium

Phone+32 5 677 24 34
Fax+32 5 677 24 35
E-Mailaeroxon@bsi-products.com
Webwww.bsi-products.com

Sjemenarna d.o.o.
Obilazna cesta 27
88220 Široki Brijeg
Bosnia Herzegovina

Phone+387 39 700 000
Fax+387 39 706 572
E-Mailinfo@sjemenarna.com
Webwww.sjemenarna.com

ELVIM Ltd.
Karla Ulmana gatve 2, 9 stavs
Riga, 1004 (Latvia)
for Estonia

Phone+371 67808465
Fax+371 67808451
E-Mailka.tm@elvim.lv
Webwww.musas.lv

Bio Services International sarl
29, route de Lille
59113 Seclin
France

Phone+33 3 22 32 44 79
E-Mailaeroxon@bsi-products.com
Webwww.bsi-products.com

IDL
Burnfoot, Lifford
Co. Donegal
F93 V3KH
Ireland

Phone+353 74 9368104
Fax+353 74 9368311
E-Mailidl@idl-home.com
Webwww.idl-home.com

Ferber Technologies Ltd.
P.O.B 123
Gedera 7075101
Israel

Phone+972-773241324
E-Mailinfo@ftechn.com
Webwww.ftechnolog.com

G.M.R. Trading s.r.l.
Via Don Minzoni 8
20082 Santa Corinna Noviglio (MI)
Italy

Phone+39 02 91180068
Fax+39 02 91180075
E-Mailinfo@gmrtrading.com
Webwww.gmrtrading.com

Aerokure International Inc.
326, rue Principale, Courcelles
(Québec) G0M 1C0
Canada

Phone+1 418-483-5943
Fax+1 418-483-3944
E-Mailventes@aerokure.com
Webwww.aerokure.com

ELVIM Ltd.
Karla Ulmana gatve 2, 9 stavs
Riga, 1004
Latvia

Phone+371 67808465
Fax+371 67808451
E-Mailka.tm@elvim.lv
Webwww.musas.lv

ELVIM Ltd.
Karla Ulmana gatve 2, 9 stavs
Riga, 1004 (Latvia)
for Lithuania

Phone+371 67808465
Fax+371 67808451
E-Mailka.tm@elvim.lv
Webwww.musas.lv

Bio Services International
Jagershoek 13
8570 Vichte (Belgium)
for Luxembourg

Phone+32 5 677 24 34
Fax+32 5 677 24 35
E-Mailaeroxon@bsi-products.com
Webwww.bsi-products.com

SIMAB Maroc
25, Avenue Al Kahira
12000 Temara
Maroc

Phone+212 661 139 687
E-Mailsimab@simab.ma
Webwww.simab.ma

Bio Services International
Jagershoek 13
8570 Vichte (Belgium)
for Netherlands

Phone+32 56 77 24 34
E-Mailaeroxon@bsi-products.com
Webwww.bsi-products.com

Przedsiębiorstwo Handlowe ACM Agrocentrum
ul. Domaszowska 140
25-420 Kielce
Poland

Phone+48  41 368 11 00
Fax+48  41 368 12 62
E-Mailhandlowy@agrocentrum.com.pl
Webwww.agrocentrum.com.pl

EPAGRO, Lda.
Centro Empresarial de Alverca
Vale da Erva, Arm.B9/B10, EN10
2615-187 Alverca do Ribatejo
Portugal

Phone+351 213 964 223
E-Mailepagro@epagro.pt
Webwww.epagro.pt

Allyanc Tschistoty
Miusskaja Sq. 9
Moskau 125047
Russia

Phone+7 495 980 66 87
Fax+7 495 9787525
E-Mailglobol@dol.ru
Webwww.globolium.ru

Semillas Sidipal, S.L.
Polígono Industrial Espíritu Santo
Rúa Bell, 50-52, Nave 5-6
15650 Cambre / A Coruña
Spain

Phone+34 981 795532
Fax+34 981 784928
E-Mailsemillas@sidipal.com
Webwww.sidipal.com

Blumen International Ltd
Unit 22, Innovation Centre,
University Way, Cranfield Technology Park
Cranfield Bedfordshire MK43 0BT
United Kingdom

Phone+44 1234 436 200
E-Mailinfo@blumen-uk.com