Aeroxon International

Mit starken Vertriebspartnern vor Ort.

Aeroxon Insect Control GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 35
71332 Waiblingen
Deutschland

Telefon0 71 51/17 15 - 5
Telefax0 71 51/17 15 - 30
E-Mailinfo@aeroxon.de
Webwww.aeroxon.de

Friedrich Kaiser GmbH
Scheffelststraße 12
6900 Bregenz
Österreich

Telefon+43 55 7442 07 30
Telefax+43 55 7442 07 344
E-Mailinfo@aeroxon.at
Webwww.aeroxon.at

A. Ziegler AG
Rengglochstr. 38
6012 Obernau
Schweiz

Telefon+41 43 466 10 00
Telefax+41 43 466 10 09
E-Mailcontact@zieglerchem.ch
Webwww.zieglerchem.ch

Bio Services International
Jagershoek 13
8570 Vichte
Belgien

Telefon+32 5 677 24 34
Telefax+32 5 677 24 35
E-Mailaeroxon@bsi-products.com
Webwww.bsi-products.com

Sjemenarna d.o.o.
Obilazna cesta 27
88220 Široki Brijeg
Bosnien Herzegowina

Telefon+387 39 700 000
Telefax+387 39 706 572
E-Mailinfo@sjemenarna.com
Webwww.sjemenarna.com

ELVIM Ltd.
Karla Ulmana gatve 2, 9 stavs
Riga, 1004 (Lettland)
für Estland

Telefon+371 67808465
Telefax+371 67808451
E-Mailka.tm@elvim.lv
Webwww.musas.lv

Bio Services International sarl
29, route de Lille
59113 Seclin
Frankreich

Telefon+33 3 22 32 44 79
E-Mailaeroxon@bsi-products.com
Webwww.bsi-products.com

IDL
Burnfoot, Lifford
Co. Donegal
F93 V3KH
Irland

Telefon+353 74 9368104
Telefax+353 74 9368311
E-Mailidl@idl-home.com
Webwww.idl-home.com

Ferber Technologies Ltd.
P.O.B 123
Gedera 7075101
Israel

Telefon+972-773241324
E-Mailinfo@ftechn.com
Webwww.ftechnolog.com

G.M.R. Trading s.r.l.
Via Don Minzoni 8
20082 Santa Corinna Noviglio (MI)
Italien

Telefon+39 02 91180068
Telefax+39 02 91180075
E-Mailinfo@gmrtrading.com
Webwww.gmrtrading.com

Aerokure International Inc.
326, rue Principale, Courcelles
(Québec) G0M 1C0
Kanada

Telefon+1 418-483-5943
Telefax+1 418-483-3944
E-Mailventes@aerokure.com
Webwww.aerokure.com

ELVIM Ltd.
Karla Ulmana gatve 2, 9 stavs
Riga, 1004
Lettland

Telefon+371 67808465
Telefax+371 67808451
E-Mailka.tm@elvim.lv
Webwww.musas.lv

ELVIM Ltd.
Karla Ulmana gatve 2, 9 stavs
Riga, 1004 (Lettland)
für Litauen

Telefon+371 67808465
Telefax+371 67808451
E-Mailka.tm@elvim.lv
Webwww.musas.lv

Bio Services International
Jagershoek 13
8570 Vichte (Belgien)
für Luxemburg

Telefon+32 5 677 24 34
Telefax+32 5 677 24 35
E-Mailaeroxon@bsi-products.com
Webwww.bsi-products.com

SIMAB Maroc
25, Avenue Al Kahira
12000 Temara
Marokko

Telefon+212 661 139 687
E-Mailsimab@simab.ma
Webwww.simab.ma

Bio Services International
Jagershoek 13
8570 Vichte (Belgien)
für Niederlande

Telefon+32 56 77 24 34
E-Mailaeroxon@bsi-products.com
Webwww.bsi-products.com

Przedsiębiorstwo Handlowe ACM Agrocentrum
ul. Domaszowska 140
25-420 Kielce
Polen

Telefon+48  41 368 11 00
Telefax+48  41 368 12 62
E-Mailhandlowy@agrocentrum.com.pl
Webwww.agrocentrum.com.pl

EPAGRO, Lda.
Centro Empresarial de Alverca
Vale da Erva, Arm.B9/B10, EN10
2615-187 Alverca do Ribatejo
Portugal

Telefon+351 213 964 223
E-Mailepagro@epagro.pt
Webwww.epagro.pt

Allyanc Tschistoty
Miusskaja Sq. 9
Moskau 125047
Russland

Telefon+7 495 980 66 87
Telefax+7 495 9787525
E-Mailglobol@dol.ru
Webwww.globolium.ru

Semillas Sidipal, S.L.
Polígono Industrial Espíritu Santo
Rúa Bell, 50-52, Nave 5-6
15650 Cambre / A Coruña
Spanien

Telefon+34 981 795532
Telefax+34 981 784928
E-Mailsemillas@sidipal.com
Webwww.sidipal.com

Blumen International Ltd
Unit 22, Innovation Centre,
University Way, Cranfield Technology Park
Cranfield Bedfordshire MK43 0BT
Vereinigtes Königreich

Telefon+44 1234 436 200
E-Mailinfo@blumen-uk.com